Contact information

Address

Rauman pikkunorssi
Ilvaninkatu 1
26100 Rauma

 

Anne Toivonen CEO, Director of Rauman pikkunorssi0442427864anne.toivonen@pikkunorssi.fi

The collaboration of Rauman pikkunorssi and the Department of Teacher Education on Rauma Campus (Faculty of Education, University of Turku) is coordinated by the Pikkunorssi Team:

  • Inkeri Ruokonen, Chairman, Vice Dean, Professor of early childhood education, inkeri.ruokonen@utu.fi
  • Anne Sorariutta, Vice chairman, University lecturer of early childhood education, anne.sorariutta@utu.fi
  • Anne Toivonen, Director of Rauman pikkunorssi, anne.toivonen@pikkunorssi.fi
  • Eero Rantanen, Vice director of Rauman pikkunorssi, eero.rantanen@pikkunorssi.fi
  • Elisa Nurmi, Lecturer of Rauma normaalikoulu Teacher Training School, elisa.nurmi@utu.fi
  • Jaana Lepistö, Vice head of Department of Teacher Education, Adjunct professor, jaana.lepisto@utu.fi
  • Kirsi Urmson, Lecturer of Rauma normaalikoulu Teacher Training School, kirurm@utu.fi
  • Lauri Kemppinen, University lecturer, laukem@utu.fi
  • Meri Pihanperä, Secretary, Project researcher of early childhood education, meri.pihanpera@utu.fi
  • Merja Mansikkamäki, Education Coordinator, merman@utu.fi
  • Sarita Martikainen, Lecturer of Rauma normaalikoulu Teacher Training School, sarita.martikainen@utu.fi
  • Satu Lausmaa, University teacher of early special education, satu.lausmaa@utu.fi
  • Sofia Uhlenius, Early childhood teacher student
  • Taina Räsänen, University teacher, taina.rasanen@utu.fi
  • Virpi Yliverronen, University teacher, virpi.yliverronen@utu.fi