Pikkunorssi Team

The collaboration of Rauman pikkunorssi and the Department of Teacher Education on Rauma Campus (Faculty of Education, University of Turku) is coordinated by the Pikkunorssi Team.

  • Inkeri Ruokonen, Chairman, Vice Dean, Professor of early childhood education, inkeri.ruokonen@utu.fi
  • Anne Sorariutta, Vice chairman, University lecturer of early childhood education, anne.sorariutta@utu.fi
  • Anne Toivonen, Director of Rauman pikkunorssi, anne.toivonen@pikkunorssi.fi
  • Eero Rantanen, Vice director of Rauman pikkunorssi, eero.rantanen@pikkunorssi.fi
  • Eeva-Maija Niinistö, Lecturer of Rauman normaalikoulu Teacher Training School, eevnii@utu.fi
  • Elisa Nurmi, Lecturer of Rauman normaalikoulu Teacher Training School, elisa.nurmi@utu.fi
  • Jaana Lepistö, Vice head of Department of Teacher Education, Adjunct professor, jaana.lepisto@utu.fi
  • Lauri Kemppinen, University lecturer, laukem@utu.fi
  • Meri Pihanperä, Secretary, Project researcher of early childhood education, meri.pihanpera@utu.fi
  • Merja Mansikkamäki, Education Coordinator, merman@utu.fi
  • Pirkko Martti, University teacher, pirkko.martti@utu.fi
  • Sanna Tuomola, Executive advisor, Rauman normaalikoulu Teacher Training School, sanna.tuomola@utu.fi
  • Satu Lausmaa, University teacher of early special education, satu.lausmaa@utu.fi
  • Sofia Uhlenius, Early childhood teacher student
  • Virpi Yliverronen, University lecturer, virpi.yliverronen@utu.fi